

G.A. McElroy Administration Center

Michelle Barron, Member Curtic Bradley, Member Kimberly Cavill, Secretary and Member Peter Dombrowski, Member Timothy Mc Gowan, Member Steven Rosenblum, Vice President and Member Anna Klimkowicz, President and Member

None

None

Th0 1 QEMC P MCD 29BDC q0.00000912 0 612 792 reWBf.612 7d dc4ussed 612 612 792nBTqu299912 0

Mr. Rosenblum made a motion, seconded by Ms. Cavill, that the Board of Education return to open session.

On which motion a roll call vote was held with the following results:

Aye:

Michelle Barron Curtis Bradley Kimberly Cavill Peter Dombrowski Timothy Mc Gowan Steven Rosenblum Anna Klimkowicz

Nay:

None

The motion carried unanimously.

The Board of Education returned to open session at 8:38 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Secretary, District 211

President, District 211

Date to be released: _____