open session.	•	
On which motion a roll call vote w	vas held with the following results:	
Aye:	Michelle Barron Curtis Bradley Kimberly Cavill Peter Dombrowski Timothy Mc Gowan Steven Rosenblum Anna Klimkowicz	
Nay:	None	
The motion carried unanimously.		
The Board of Education returned t	to open session at 8:43 p.m.	
	Respectfully submitted,	
	Secretary, District 211	
President, District 211		
Date to be released:		

Mr. Rosenblum made a motion, seconded by Ms. Cavill, that the Board of Education return to